Gimme a “P”!

Something I recently relearned about myself:  if I don’t do something immediately, it will probably take me a millennium to finish it.  Current procrastination project:  a news article on Easter.  Yes, it’s obviously way overdue, but it’s for a class, and I need to do it.  I’ve had a hell of a time interviewing people, and the longer I put it off, the harder it is to do.  Also, I keep having each week’s work added to what is due, and I realized yesterday my final day of class is May 1st.  Yikes!  Anyway, I finally have some usable quotes and information, so hopefully I can finish it tonight or tomorrow.

PS:  Did I mention I own a Procrastinator’s Planner?  At the time I thought it hilariously apt; now, I think I should have taken it as a warning…

Leave a Reply

