We Move On

I told my boss I’m quitting yesterday.  He wasn’t very happy about it, but since he has no choice, he tried to take it well.  I tried to compromise by offering to continue helping during their busy season, which begins in about a month and continues until late September/ early November.  I am mostly finished with my graduate application; so far, everything seems to be going well.  I have to resubmit a few items I previously submitted to the university during my undergraduate term; otherwise, everything seems to be going smoothly.

Leave a Reply

