Good News, Everyone

I was working on developing pictures of myself for a modeling agency–which I still need to finish, but anyway–and, on a whim, I decided to contact one of my dad’s old portrait photography buddies to see if he needed any interns this summer.  Well, when I contacted him, he said he actually had a paying position open and needed someone versed in photography and videography to help him!  I started Tuesday, and it looks like things are going well.  I still need to shore up the details, but everything is looking good.  I told him about the second job I accepted starting at the end of the month, and he said that’s fine because they won’t have work every day of the week.

Leave a Reply

