Hello again

Still getting distracted by the Internet and life.  I managed to finish cleaning my house.  Now, time to work on editing my thesis again.  I did some earlier this week.  Then, I was distracted and never quite made it 100% back to work. 😛

I have some other school-related work this weekend.  Last weekend, I partied each night from Thursday until Sunday and worked on very little school stuff.  I distracted during the week, too, and didn’t accomplish much.  Since I will be working most of the day Friday and Saturday, I don’t think I will go out.  I will be watching a friend’s band play tonight, but I think spending a weekend focusing on school would be better.  I need to finish school and move on with my life.  Also, I really really want to do music things without a pregnant cloud of guilt hanging over me.

Leave a Reply

