Thesis update

Well, it looks like I will have to postpone graduation until the fall.  My thesis is taking longer than expected.  I think I gave in to not doing enough last semester, and I have been playing catch-up ever since.  I am working on the pilot study during break and making the adjustments suggested by the committee.  After my chair approves the new sections, I will perform the content analysis.  Hopefully everything goes well.  I think it will if I continue working on the paper and don’t let thing bog me down.

Leave a Reply

