Adobe dilemma

I can’t decide whether or not it is worth it to keep my Adobe Creative Cloud subscription for the next few months.  It’s $20/month, and I’m barely using the programs.  However, I do still use them a little.  If I cancel, I will be charged half of the remaining balance.  This means I lose half of my money.  It also means I keep half of the money; however, I would lose the programs.  I’ll probably continue paying it and keep the programs until September when the license ends.  I may not use the programs very often, but they do come in handy.  Or maybe not.  By the time I decide, it will be September. 😛

Leave a Reply

