GRE: Part 2

I am taking the GRE–the general graduate school exam–again and applying to doctoral schools in the United States.  I studied this time, so I hope my exam scores improve.  They were alright before; however, I would like them to be better.  While it has been difficult to make myself study for the exam, I think even my medium amount of preparation will help.  Now, I will remain calm and apply the skills I learned.

I still don’t know if applying to doctoral school is the best course for me, but I would like to try.  Doctoral school would allow me to use my research skills to a fuller extent than now.  I would (hopefully) be paid to learn about topics I love during my time in school and after.  Also, it would be cool to have people call me “doctor.”

Leave a Reply

